Take recurring screenshots, up to every 1 minute
Screenshots captured by Workfolio may potentially contain sensitive information, including PHI, depending on what is displayed on an employee's screen. Captured screenshots are automatically deleted after 90 days. You can delete a screenshot before then, and it is deleted immediately from Workfolio's active systems.



-p-500_ZzsNpi.webp)